Maximise Business Women Awards

Women’s Business Awards

The Women’s Business Awards are the highlight of our year! It is the time when we recognise and celebrate the best businesses in the country. Award winners enjoy being recognised in the business community and not only receive an award that they can display in their workplace but also receive a badge to display on their website and print material so that the world can see that they are an award-winning business. Nominations close on 1st November.

Winners are not selected through reviews alone but by each sponsor thorough investigation. Nomination Rules:

  • Only members of the Women’s Business Club may enter, get their membership link from the directory.
  • Members do not qualify if their membership fees have lapsed at the time of the awards.
  • Members may not nominate themselves no matter how awesome they think they are.
  • When you are sure of the above, go ahead and NOMINATE them here
  • Show your support for your nominee by sharing this page once they are listed and encourage people to help them win by leaving reviews on their profile.
  • Get your conference & awards delegate ticket here.

Click on the images below to find out more about our awards and see who has been nominated!

Women's Business Awards